top of page

MayoJou Ch 56

Alright, I'm done re-editing all the previous chapters! Here is the start to Volume 3!

The following are the name updates that I've made to make everything match when I went through all the previous chapters:

- Anki --> Shadow Demon

- The Guardian --> The Overlooker

- Ran Bolt --> Ran Balt

- Jilk --> Jiruk

- Liuus Lake --> Lake Liuus

- Royal Road --> Road of Law

- head of all guilds --> Guildmasters

- Astral plane --> "alternate dimension" (sorry, changed it back, cus the author never said Astral, and he's pretty diligent when it comes to adding Engrish pronunciations when he wants things in Engrish)

I won't be updating the chapters that are already up with my newly re-edited version, but when I eventually move to Wordpress.org, I'll be putting the new version up on there. And I'll also be making PDF and ePUB exports of the whole volumes with the new version. But that's a bit later.

Alright, without further ado, here's the new chapter (and I'll also start adding an ePUB link from now on.

bottom of page